SHEFFIELD CITY COUNCIL

South West Local Area Committee

Meeting held 18 May 2022

PRESENT: Councillors Andrew Sangar (Chair), Joe Otten (Deputy Chair), Sue Alston, Roger Davison, Tim Huggan, Barbara Masters, Ruth Milsom, Shaffaq Mohammed, Minesh Parekh, Colin Ross, Martin Smith and Cliff Woodcraft

.....

1. APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE

There were no apologies for absence.

2. APPOINTMENT OF CHAIR AND DEPUTY CHAIR

RESOLVED: That Councillor Andrew Sangar be appointed Chair and Councillor Tim Huggan be appointed Deputy Chair of the Committee for the Municipal Year 2022-23.

3. DATES AND TIMES OF MEETINGS

RESOLVED: That the meetings of the Committee be held at least four times per year, on dates and times to be determined by the Chair, in accordance with the schedule of Council and Committee meetings for the Municipal Year 2022-23, approved at the annual meeting of the Council.

This page is intentionally left blank